Contact Us

CLEVELAND HEADQUARTERS

Members of our core INFINIUM team are available to assist you with any and all of your glass wall needs.

Infinium Walls - Tom Fritsch

Tom J. Fritsch

NYC | DC | PHILLY | BOSTON | TORONTO

Director of Sales Operations
440.668.4372
tom@infiniumwalls.com

Infinium Walls - Alexandra Gaffney

Alexandra Gaffney

NYC | PHILLY | BOSTON | TORONTO

Regional Sales Manager
440.539.1761
alexandra@infiniumwalls.com

Infinium Walls - Jyll Pickett Laws

Jyll Pickett Laws

GEORGIA

Regional Sales Manager
678.332.1317
jyll@infiniumwalls.com

Infinium Walls - Colin Schmitz

Colin Schmitz

OH | VA | DC | NC | SC | GA | FL | TN

Business Development
440.465.8051
colin@infiniumwalls.com

Infinium Walls - Aschley Yanda

Aschley Yanda

IL | WI | MN | WA | AZ

Regional Sales Manager
630.730.9939
aschley@infiniumwalls.com

Infinium Walls - Ryan Gaffney

Ryan Gaffney

Director of Business Development
440.823.2935
ryan@infiniumwalls.com

SHOWROOM LOCATIONS

AREA REPS

INFINIUM is proud to have representation from the east to west coast across the United States.

Infinium Walls Rep - David Fryman

David J. Fryman

INDIANAPOLIS
Clear Solutions Architectural Products

Architectural Consultant
317.604.3807
clearsolutionsap@gmail.com

Infinium Walls Rep - Alex Halibej

Alex Halibej

CHARLOTTE
Urban Office

Sales Rep
631.901.3479
alex@urbanofficeny.com

Infinium Walls Rep - Jesse Hart

Jesse Hart

DALLAS | HOUSTON | AR | LA | OK
Hart Associates, Texas

President
214.747.8282 (Dallas) | 281.616.5774 (Houston)
jesse@harttexas.com

Infinium Walls Rep - Sarah Hart Hall

Sarah Hart Hall

KANSAS | MISSOURI | IOWA
Hart Associates, Inc.

Sales Rep
913.526.8586
sarah@hartks.com

Infinium Walls Rep - Andrew Helling

Andrew Helling

KANSAS | MISSOURI
Hart Associates, Inc.

Interior Architectural Division
913.461.5512
andrew@hartks.com

Infinium Walls Rep - Ryan Helling

Ryan Helling

KANSAS | NEBRASKA | MISSOURI
Hart Associates, Inc.

Sales Rep
913.707.8676
ryan@hartks.com

Infinium Walls Rep - Barry Hoffman

Barry Hoffman

GREATER NEW YORK CITY AREA
Urban Office

Principal
917.297.3313
barry@urbanofficeny.com

Infinium Walls Rep - George Schoenwald

George Schoenwald

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA
Connection Resource

Principal
415.306.6399
george@connectionresource.com

 

Connect With Us

SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL LIST

21000 Infinium Way, Strongsville, OH 44149    |    440.572.5000